NC CVMA® 15-1
The Chapter Executive Board (or CEB) can be contacted via the "Contact Us" page.
Executive Officer - Tim "Frankie" Francis
Commander - Jonathan "Truck" Turner
Treasurer - Hartzell "Soul Man" Haines
Secretary - Allen "Fritz" Fritzsching
Sergeant At Arms - Kyle "Brutus" Louks
Public Relations Officer - David "Curby" Foster
Quartermaster - Susan "Francii" Francis
Chaplain - William "Rev" McCoy
Copyright NC CVMA® 15-1 - 2019-2020
All images and logos are property of NC CVMA® 15-1 or CVMA® Nationally